(937) 335-2277 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
2511 West Main Street
Troy, OH 45373

Testimonials

10/21/2017 Ross Reed Always great and friendly service. Very convient for me to use and a knowledgeable staff. Will be a repeat customer.
10/21/2017 Susan W These guys are great!
10/20/2017 Tim So easy to work with, they take me to and from work promptly the day of service, and whatever it is they're working on is done right the first time. Very personable, and they look out for your best interests. Trojan Auto Care is always the easy choice for us for basic maintenace like oil changes and tire rotations, as well as any other service work that comes up.
10/20/2017 Paul Liddell Always reliable and trustworthy people. Joey always follows-up as promised.
10/19/2017 Judy Ault I sneaked in my oil change @1pm and they had me out of there in 45 mins. I had another appt. at 2:30 and had no problem making that appt! They do such good work. Love their customer care!
10/19/2017 Gary Buirley I plan to use Trojan Auto Care for all repairs needed!!
10/12/2017 Lisa Reynolds Excellent Customer Service with a helpful staff.
10/12/2017 Doug Gross Fantastic job! They got my vehicle in right away and had it repaired and ready to pick up before 5pm the same day. Will be bringing my other vehicles here if repairs are needed.
10/9/2017 Dana Babcock Surprised a Lube-Oil-Filter for a 4 cylinder Jeep Wrangler is $47.19 when a Lube-Oil-Filter for my 6 cylinder Jeep Grand Cherokee is $35.40 at a Dan Hemm Jeep in Sidney.
10/5/2017 Audwin Jones My review covers service that was done on two vehicles in late July of this past summer 2017. We had a "check engine light" issue with our 2005 Honda Civic followed by repairs done on my 2003 Infiniti G35. The experience in the shop, quality of service and continuing smooth operation of our vehicles are worth noting even months later... Typically, I reserve comment to see how things are after some time has past and don't ordinarily respond to surveys immediately. However, I am happy to report that I am extremely happy with the results of the repairs done on our vehicles. I attempted to save some money by changing the spark plugs on the G35 and crossed my coil pack connectors in the process. I had the car toed to Trojan Auto Care during a busy time for them and they did a commendable job. To their credit, the staff did not shame me for the mistake but worked to correct this and related issues as quickly as possible. They listened to me ramble on and on patiently allowing me to provide some context/background. They were neither dismissive or uninterested but worked with me to completely understand the issue(s) so that the process could move forward. The owner went out of the way to introduce me to one of the mechanics (Chris) who worked on the car along with orchestrating a courtesy vehicle rental. Specifically, I would like to thank Joey Laughman, Vic Haddad, and Chris ______. (I didn't get the last name...) I know this feedback is long overdue, but "kudos to you all" for a job well done through a team effort.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review